Whizzkid Gig Dates 

 

Lovehunter-UK Dates & info Page:-



WHIZZKID
 

------------------
- 2018 -

--

MAY

Sun 6/5/18 Ward Green WMC
129 Mt Vernon Road, Worsbrough, Barnsley S70 4HH
tel. 01226 284251

Fri 11/5/18 Lovehunter at Realtime Live
13 Marsden Street, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S40 1JY
tel. 01246 277702


Sat 12/5/18 Greasborough WMC
Church Street, Greasborough, Rotherham S61 4DX
tel. 01709 551117

Fri 18/5/18 Darfield Conservative Club
97 School Street, Darfield, Barnsley S73 9EZ
tel. 01226 752993

Sat 26/5/18 Barnsley Trades
33 Racecommon Road, Barnsley S70 6AA
tel. 01226 284564

27/5/18 CRB at Mexboro Festival
Mexborough Athletic
New Oxford Road, Mexborough 

--
JUNE

Sat 2/6/18 Gawber Road, WMC
113, Gawber Road, Barnsley S75 2PR
tel. 01226 203088

Sun 3/6/18 East Dene WMC
111, Doncaster Road, Barnsley S70 1UD
tel. 01226 290686

Sat 9/6/18  Dubmire Sports & Social
Wynyard Street, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne & Wear DH4 6LS
tel. 0191 385 2283

Fri 15/6/18 Lovehunter gig
The  Diamond 47, Stoney Street, Sutton in Ashfield, Mansfield NG17 4GH
www.thediamonduk.com/

Sat 16/6/18 Lovehunter gig
The Venue, Birdwell Sheffield Road, Birdwell, Barnsley S70 5UY
tel. 01226 742377
www.birdwellvenue.com/


Sat 23/6/18 New Lodge WMC
Wakefield Road, Barnsley

tel. 01226 282649
-

JULY

Tues 3rd Swillington MW
Fri 6/7/18 CRB at Imperial
Sun 15/7/18 Bramley Social. Rotherham
Fri 20/7/18 Usworth and Washington Gardeners Club

Sat 21/7/18 CRB at Hickleton Golf Club 
Sun 22/7/18 Butchers Arms, Wombwell (outdoors)
Fri 27/7/18 Lovehunter Gig at The Imperial Mexborough
--
AUGUST


Fri 3/8/18 Arundel WMC
Sat 4/8/18 Thrybergh Top Club
Sat 11/8/18 Lovehunter gig Brookfest, St Helens
Sun 12/8/18 Southey Social
Fri 17/8/18 Bolton on Dearne British Legion
Sat 18/8/18 Thurnscoe Ship
Sun 19/8/18 Firth Park
Fri 31/8/18 Ashby Mill Road Social

--
SEPTEMBER

Sun 2/9/18 East Dene Barnsley 
Sat 8/9/18 Lovehunter gig at Solway Hall, Whitehaven
Sat 15/9/18 Barnsley Trades
Sum 16/9/18 Ward Green WMC - Worsbrough, Barnsley S70 4HH
--
OCTOBER
Sun 7/10/18 Moorthorpe Empire
Fri 26/10/18 Victoria Club, Chesterfield
Sat 27/10/18 Lovehunter gig at Barnsley Rock & Blues Club
--
NOVEMBER
Sat 10/11/18 Goldthorpe Reform
Sat 17/11/18 Southey Social
Tues 20/11/18 CRB gig at Swillington MW
Sat 24/11/18 Lovehunter at Birdwell Venue
Fri 30/11/18 CRB at Imperial
--
DECEMBER
Sat 1/12/18 Gawber Road
Wed 5/12/18 Greasborough WMC
Sun 9/12/18 East Dene, Barnsley
Sun 23/12/18 Bramley Social
Sat 29/12/18 Barnsley Trades

--

- 2019 -

--

 

 FEBUARY
Fri 1/2/19 Lovehunter at The Diamond - Sutton. 
 
 

 




   
   
  Site Map