Whizzkid Gig Dates 

 

Lovehunter-UK Dates & info Page:-



WHIZZKID
 

-------------------

 

2017

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2017


Sat 2nd Canis Lupus gig (Daytime)
Private Function

Sun 3rd Moorthorpe Empire
Empire Street, off Barnsley Road, South Elmsall
WF9 2AE
tel. 01977 642867

Fri 8th Lovehunter gig
Realtime Live
13 Marsden Street, Chesterfield S40 1JY
tel. 01246 277702 

Sat 9th *Postponed... to be rescheduled for April 2018*
(Lovehunter gig at 
Cutlers Arms)


Fri 15th Lovehunter gig
The Imperial
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street (off Doncaster Road/Greens Way),
Mexborough S64 9HU



Sun 17th Firth Park
Idsworth Road, Sheffield

Sat 23rd Dusty Miller
Sheffield Road, Barlbrough, Sheffield S43 4TW
tel. 01246 810507
 
Sun 24th Malleable Social
Cancelled... Apologies

Fri 29th Maltby Progressive

Walters Road, Maltby, Rotherham S66 7NX
tel. 01709 812109

Sat 30th Hartlepool WMC
King Oswy Drive, Hartlepool, Cleveland TS24 9PF

​​​​​​​ 

OCTOBER 2017

 

Sat 7th The Alma
Alma Street, Wombwell, Barnsley S73
tel. 01226 210500

Sat 14th Greasboro WMC

Church Street, Greasborough, Rotherham
tel. 01709 551117 

 

 Friday 20th Hatfield Main Club

133 East Lane, Stainforth, Doncaster DN7 5HF
​​​​​​​tel. 01302 841547

Sat 21st Thornaby Sports & Social
Middlesborough

Fri 27th Sheffield Lane WMC
Hatfield House Lane, Sheffield S70 3HA
tel. 0114 245 6747

Sat 28th Easington Colliery

Seaside Lane, Easington Colliery, Peterlee, South Durham
SR8 3JZ
tel. 0191 527 0219

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 
Sat 4th Lovehunter gig Solway Hall
Whitehaven CA28 7SH
Box Office: 01946 690970

Sat 18th Barnsley Trades
33 Racecommon Road, Barnsley
S70 6AA
tel. 01226 284564
 
Fri 24th CRB gig

The Imperial
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street, Mexboro
S64 9HU




DECEMBER 2017

Sun 3rd Bramley Social


Fri 8th Canis Lupus gig
The Imperial, Mexborough
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street, Mexboro
S64 9HU
www.canislupus.online

 

Sat 9th Lovehunter gig
Realtime Live
13 Marsden Street, Chesterfield S40 1JY
tel. 01246 277702


Sun 10th East Dene WMC

111 Doncaster Road, Barnsley S70 1UD

tel. 01226 290686

 
Sun 17th Southey Social

 Southey Green Road, Southey Green, Sheffield S5 7QQ

tel. 0114 232 6370

-------------

 

------

 

2018

 
Sat 6/1/18 Usworth and Washington Gardeners Club

Sat 3/2/18 Barnsley Trades


Fri 16/2/18 Lovehunter at Diamond

Sat 24/3/18 Gawber Road

Sat 28/4/158 Lovehunter at Cutlers

Sat 9/6/18 CRB Robbo's Reunion (tbc)

Fri 15/6/18 Lovehunter at Diamond
Sat 16/6/18 Lovehunter at Birdwell


Sat 23/6/18 Barnsley Trades

Sat 14/7/18 Gawber Road

Sat 25/8/18Catholic Club, Doncaster


Sat 15/9/18 Barnsley Trades
 

Sat 24/11/18 Lovehunter ar Birdwell


Sat 1/12/18 Gawber Road 

 Sat 29/12/18 Barnsley Trades 

 

 

 

 

 

 




   
   
  Site Map