Whizzkid Gig Dates 

 

Lovehunter-UK Dates & info Page:-



WHIZZKID
 

------------------
- 2018 -


January
Sat 6/1/18 Usworth and Washington Gardeners Club
Industrial Rd Hetburn Washington NE37 3AB


Sat 27/1/18 St Peters Pavillion.
Hurst Street, Hindley, Wigan WN2 3DN

--
Febuary

Sat 3/2/18 Barnsley Trades
33 Racecommon Road, Barnsley S70 6AA
tel. 01226 284564


Fri 16/2/18 Lovehunter gig
The Diamond 
47 Stoney Street, Sutton in Ashfield, Mansfield NG17 4GH 
www.thediamonduk.com/


--
March
Sun 4/3/18 Moorthorpe Empire
Sun 18/3/18 East Dene, Barnsley
Fri 23/3/18 CRB at Imperial
Sat 24/3/18 CRB at Hickleton Golf Club

Fri 30/3/18 Victoria Club, Chesterfield
Sat 31/3/18 Easington Colliery
--
April
Sat 7/4/18 Staincross WMC
Sat 14/4/18 Southey Social

Sat 28/4/18 Lovehunter at Cutlers (with Thunder tribute)
--
May
Sat 5/5/18 New Lodge Social
Sun 6/5/18 Ward Green WMC - Worsbrough, Barnsley S70 4HH
Fri 11/5/18 Lovehunter at Realtime Live - Chesterfield
Sat 12/5/18 Greasborough WMC
27/5/18 CRB at Mexboro Festival (tbc)
--
June
Sun 3/6/18 East Dene, Barnsley
Sat 9/6/18 CRB Robbo's Reunion (tbc)
Fri 15/6/18 Lovehunter at Diamond - Sutton in Ashfield.
Sat 16/6/18 Lovehunter at Birdwell - Barnsley

Sat 23/6/18 Barnsley Trades
--
July
Fri 6/7/18 CRB at Imperial
Sat 14/7/18 Gawber Road (to be rescheduled)
Sun 15/7/18 Bramley Social. Rotherham
Fri 20/7/18 Usworth and Washington Gardeners Club 

Fri 27/7/18 Lovehunter Gig at The Imperial Mexorough
--
August

Sat 11/8/18 Lovehunter gig Brookfest, St Helens
Sun 12/8/18 Southey Social
Sun 19/8/18 Firth Park
Sat 25/8/18Catholic Club, Doncaster

--
September

Sun 2/9/18 East Dene Barnsley

Sat 8/9/18 Lovehunter gig at Solway Hall, Whitehaven
Sat 15/9/18 Barnsley Trades
Sat 22/9/18 Lovehunter gig at Barnsley Rock & Blues Club
Sum 23/9/18 Ward Green WMC - Worsbrough, Barnsley S70 4HH
--
October
Sun 7/10/18 Moorthorpe Empire
--
November
Sat 17/11/18 Southey Social

Sat 24/11/18 Lovehunter at Birdwell Venue
Fri 30/11/18 CRB at Imperial
--
December
Sat 1/12/18 Gawber Road
 Wed 5/12/18 Greasborough WMC
Sun 9/12/18 East Dene, Barnsley
Sat 15/12/18 Barnsley Trades 
Sun 23/12/18 Bramley Social 
--
 
 
 

 




   
   
  Site Map