Whizzkid Gig Dates 

 

Lovehunter-UK Dates & info Page:-



WHIZZKID
 

-------------------

 

2017

 

 

 

 

​​​​​​​ 

OCTOBER 2017

 

Sat 7th The Alma
Alma Street, Wombwell, Barnsley S73
tel. 01226 210500

Sat 14th Greasboro WMC

Church Street, Greasborough, Rotherham
tel. 01709 551117 

 

 Friday 20th Hatfield Main Club

133 East Lane, Stainforth, Doncaster DN7 5HF
​​​​​​​tel. 01302 841547


Fri 27th Sheffield Lane WMC
Hatfield House Lane, Sheffield S70 3HA
tel. 0114 245 6747

Sat 28th Easington Colliery

Seaside Lane, Easington Colliery, Peterlee, South Durham
SR8 3JZ
tel. 0191 527 0219

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 
Sat 4th Lovehunter gig Solway Hall
Whitehaven CA28 7SH
Box Office: 01946 690970

*brought forward from 8/12/17*
Friday  10th Canis Lupus gig
Originals Night at the Imperial, Mexboro
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street, Mexborough S64 9HU
www.canislupus.online
 
Sat 18th Barnsley Trades
33 Racecommon Road, Barnsley
S70 6AA
tel. 01226 284564
 
Fri 24th CRB gig

The Imperial
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street, Mexboro
S64 9HU




DECEMBER 2017


2nd CRB?

Sun 3rd Bramley Social

 

Sat 9th Lovehunter gig
Realtime Live
13 Marsden Street, Chesterfield S40 1JY
tel. 01246 277702


Sun 10th East Dene WMC

111 Doncaster Road, Barnsley S70 1UD

tel. 01226 290686


Fri 15th Ashby Mill Road Social
Scunthorpe
 
Sun 17th Southey Social

 Southey Green Road, Southey Green, Sheffield S5 7QQ

tel. 0114 232 6370

-------------

 

------

 

2018

 
Sat 6/1/18 Usworth and Washington Gardeners Club

Sat 3/2/18 Barnsley Trades


Fri 16/2/18 Lovehunter at Diamond

Sun 4/3/18 Moorthorpe Empire

Fri 23/3/18 CRB at Imperial

Sun 18/3/18 East Dene, Barnsley

Sat 24/3/18 Gawber Road (to be rescheduled)

31/3/18 Easington Colliery

14/4/18 Southey Social


Sat 28/4/158 Lovehunter at Cutlers

5/5/18 New Lodge Social

12/5/18 Greasborough WMC

27/5/18 CRB at Mexboro Festival (tbc)

Sun 3/6/18 East Dene, Barnsley

Sat 9/6/18 CRB Robbo's Reunion (tbc)

Fri 15/6/18 Lovehunter at Diamond

Sat 16/6/18 Lovehunter at Birdwell


Sat 23/6/18 Barnsley Trades

6/7/18 CRB at Imperial

Sat 14/7/18 Gawber Road (to be rescheduled)

15/7/18 Bramley Social. Rotherham

12/8/18 Southey Social

Sat 25/8/18Catholic Club, Doncaster


Sun 2/9/18 East Dene Barnsley

Sat 15/9/18 Barnsley Trades

7/10/18 Moorthorpe Empire

17/11/18 Southey Social
 

Sat 24/11/18 Lovehunter ar Birdwell


30/11/18 CRB at Imperial

Sat 1/12/18 Gawber Road 

 5/12/18 Greasborough WMC

Sun 9/12/18 East Dene, Barnsley

Sat 15/12/18 Barnsley Trades 

 

23/12/18 Bramley Social 

 

 

 

 




   
   
  Site Map