Whizzkid Gig Dates 

 

Lovehunter-UK Dates & info Page:-



WHIZZKID
 

------------------
- 2018 -

--


JUNE

Sat 2/6/18 Gawber Road, WMC
113, Gawber Road, Barnsley S75 2PR
tel. 01226 203088

Sun 3/6/18 East Dene WMC
111, Doncaster Road, Barnsley S70 1UD
tel. 01226 290686

Sat 9/6/18  Dubmire Sports & Social
Wynyard Street, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne & Wear DH4 6LS
tel. 0191 385 2283

Fri 15/6/18 Lovehunter gig
The  Diamond 47, Stoney Street, Sutton in Ashfield, Mansfield NG17 4GH
www.thediamonduk.com/

Sat 16/6/18 Lovehunter gig
The Venue, Birdwell Sheffield Road, Birdwell, Barnsley S70 5UY
tel. 01226 742377
www.birdwellvenue.com/


Sat 23/6/18 Rossington Miners Welfare Club
West End Lane, New Rossington, Doncaster DN11 0DU
Mini Outdoor Festival...multiple bands...
Whizzkid on stage approx 5pm
tel. 01302 868439 

Sat 30/6/18 New Lodge WMC
(rescheduled from 23/6/18)
Wakefield Road, Barnsley

tel. 01226 282649
-

JULY

Tues 3rd Swillington MW
Wakefield Road, Swillington, Leeds LS26 8DT
tel. 0113 286 2188

Fri 6/7/18 CRB gig
 Imperial Club and Brewery
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street, Mexborough S64 9HU
tel. 01709 584000


Sun 15/7/18 Bramley WMC
Cross Street, Bramley, Rotherham 
tel. 01709 549568 


Sat 21/7/18 CRB gig
Hickleton Golf Club
Lidget Lane, Doncaster DN5 7BE
tel. 01709 896081
 

Sun 22/7/18 Butchers Arms
 (outdoor gig)
19 High Street, Wombwell S73 0DA
tel. 01226 345777


Fri 27/7/18 Lovehunter Gig
  Imperial Club and Brewery
Arcadia Hall, Cliff Street, Mexborough S64 9HU
tel. 01709 584000


Sat 28/7/18 Tow Bar Inn
Skirlington Leisure Park, Hornsea Road, Skipsea YO25 8SY
tel. 01262 469191

--

AUGUST


Fri 3/8/18 Arundel WMC
Sat 4/8/18 Thrybergh Top Club
Sat 11/8/18 Lovehunter gig Brookfest, St Helens
Sun 12/8/18 Southey Social
Fri 17/8/18 Bolton on Dearne British Legion
Sat 18/8/18 Thurnscoe Ship
Sun 19/8/18 Firth Park
Fri 31/8/18 Ashby Mill Road Social

--
SEPTEMBER

Sun 2/9/18 East Dene Barnsley 
Sat 8/9/18 Lovehunter gig at Solway Hall, Whitehaven
Sat 15/9/18 Barnsley Trades
Sum 16/9/18 Ward Green WMC - Worsbrough, Barnsley S70 4HH
--
OCTOBER
Sun 7/10/18 Moorthorpe Empire
Fri 26/10/18 Victoria Club, Chesterfield
Sat 27/10/18 Lovehunter gig at Barnsley Rock & Blues Club
--
NOVEMBER
Sat 10/11/18 Goldthorpe Reform
Sat 17/11/18 Southey Social
Tues 20/11/18 CRB gig at Swillington MW
Fri 30/11/18 CRB at Imperial
--
DECEMBER
Sat 1/12/18 Gawber Road
Wed 5/12/18 Greasborough WMC
Sun 9/12/18 East Dene, Barnsley
Sun 23/12/18 Bramley Social
Fri 28/12/18 Lovehunter gig at Birdwell Venue
Sat 29/12/18 Barnsley Trades

--

- 2019 -

--

 

 FEBUARY
Fri 1/2/19 Lovehunter at The Diamond - Sutton. 
 
 

 




   
   
  Site Map