LOVEHUNTER - The ultimate 6 piece Whitesnake tribute band


 
 
Founded in 1978 by frontman David Coverdale, Whitesnake have enjoyed a career spanning nearly 40 years. Through various line up changes the band has amazed audiences worldwide and continues to do so to this day. Lovehunter recreates the spirit and soul of Whitesnake and always entertains crowds time and time again as the authentic tribute band. 

Fronted by renowned vocalist Colin Robinson, Lovehunter are 6 piece band who recreate the live energy and performance of Whitesnake songs old and new – from ballads such as Is This Love and ‘Aint No Love to rock anthems such as Still Of the Night and Here I Go Again. 

___________________________________

The rhythm section of Lee Ellis Burton on drums and Pete Harriman on bass deliver the powerful drum beats and thundering bass lines. Keyboard player Craig Brown provides the thick rock organ undertones and keyboard overtones for the authentic Whitesnake sound. Guitarists Jack Kirton and Liam Stevenson recreate your favourite riffs and memorable guitar solos.

Finally, vocalist Colin Robinson passionately recreates the unmistakeable vocal style and visual stage presence of David Coverdale.
 

Lovehunter UK Live Dates:-

2018
The Diamond - Sutton.
16th Feb Fri 2018.
The Cutlers Rotherham (with Thunder tribute)
28th April Sat 2018
Real Time Live Chesterfield
11th May Fri 2018
The Diamond - Sutton.
15th June Fri 2018
The Birdwell Venue
16th June Sat 2018
The Imperial Mexborough
27th July Fri 2018
Brookfest Music Festival
11th August Sat 2018
The Solway Hall Whitehaven
8th Sept Sat 2018
Barnsley Rock & Blues Club
27th Oct Sat 2018
The Birdwell Venue
28th Dec Fri 2018
-
The Diamond - Sutton. 1st Feb Fri 2019
 

 

 




   
   
  Site Map